top of page

Home accessories and designer furniture

Design Online Shop, Swiss Designer - Swissmade

The Swiss designer label inbyko stands for home accessories and Swissmade designer furniture.

Allfurnishings , home accessories and designer furniture aredevelopedby us in Basel   and distributed

100% Swiss made

Function and quality of the design products are thought through down to the last detail

Fair conditions for everyone involved in the process

Design shop directly from the manufacturer, shipping 3-5 days within Switzerland

wohnen mit konzept

Home accessories online shop
with furnishings and designer furniture.

We are committed to designing high-quality furnishings, designer furniture and home accessories and having them manufactured in Switzerland under the Swissmade label. They will fill your rooms with life. And they are also practical, durable and offer added value for the people in the room.

We admit it: We love designing furniture, furnishings and home accessories. During the development process, we ask ourselves the basic question of how we can solve an unsolved problem in the interior design and functionality. We start working on the obvious and unsolved task. We want to generate added value with our furnishings, designer furniture and home designs and create favorite pieces, Swissmade. When the first ideas slowly come together to form a concrete concept and samples, prototypes and improvements combine to form a market-ready product. At the end, we look back on our path and are proud. Proud to develop, manufacture and sell Swiss design and designer products sustainably and fairly and to make the world a little better in the process. From the very beginning, we have happily taken on the challenge of winning people's hearts with a minimalist design. And the love for the inner values of our products continues to accompany us every day.

Your product designers from inbyko

We want to generate added value and create favorite pieces with our designer furniture, furnishings and home accessories. Swissmade
Designer furniture and Swiss designers?

The ideas on paper naturally want to come into real life. Why should we produce sustainable home accessories and designer furniture in Switzerland? Our concepts do not have to travel around the globe for this. None of the designer furniture is produced far away, but everything in Switzerland - Swissmade. You will not only be pleased about the more climate-friendly production, you will also be convinced by the overall package of the furnishings. This means that the products reach you much faster, together we are strengthening Switzerland as a production location, Swiss furniture designers and securing our jobs. You will love your new furnishings, home accessories and designer furniture. Our furnishings and Swiss home accessories are always implemented fairly. They meet your needs, have a better CO2 balance than imported goods and are guaranteed to bemanufactured under fair working conditions. This leads to fair offers, fair prices and fair cooperation. We Swiss furniture designers produce and trade honestly. The harmonious basic idea flows automatically into the shapes of our products and our design shop. Our company is based in Basel, where our Swiss furniture designers develop product ideas until they are ready for the market and manage sales. Swiss-madethroughand through.

inbyko Designer online shop with furnishings, home accessories and designer furniture. Swissmade

Swiss designer receives international awards.

Designer furniture and home accessories in the designer online shop from inbyko - Swissmade from Basel.

Gift idea in the design shop?

"WINNER" ICONIC AWARDS 2022. We are particularly proud of this internationally renowned award. We won the 2022 award through innovative and well thought-out product design - Swissmade. With our dishcloth holder we were able to convince the jury with design from Basel and were thus named the most innovative product in the interior sector.

We want to convince and impress with our home design and home accessories through modern materials and reduced and minimalist shapes. We want to create not only favorite pieces for everyone, but also the perfect gift idea that everyone can enjoy and use. Finding a home accessory that is also suitable as a practical gift idea and is Swiss-made is an undertaking.

Home accessories in the design shop

We continue to design and construct.

order and delivered directly to your home.

Are you looking for high-quality furnishings, home design and designer furniture? Our sustainable online shop offers you a select range of designer products that you can order online and have delivered directly to your home within a few days. Swissmade.

We still have lots of ideas - we are constantly developing our collection of home accessories and designer furniture. Stay up to date, follow us and sign up for our newsletter. That way you won't miss any news.

Home Accessories Online Shop Switzerland

Designer furniture and home accessories from inbyko are a great way to give any room a personal touch. The designer furniture is not only stylish and high-quality, but also a real eye-catcher for any interior design and room design. They are also characterized by their high quality, innovative functionality and unique Swiss design. The designer furniture and home accessories are designed by inbyko in Basel and manufactured and sold in Switzerland under the Swissmade label. Are you looking for modern and functional furnishings, home accessories and designer furniture? Our online shop offers you a select selection of design products that you can order online and have delivered directly to your home within a few days. Visit our online shop now and be inspired by gift ideas and practical home accessories.

Home Accessories Online Shop Switzerland
bottom of page

top of page

Wohnaccessoires und Designer Möbel

Design Online Shop, Schweizer Designer - Swissmade

Das Schweizer Designer Label inbyko, steht für Wohnaccessoires und Designermöbel Swissmade.

Alle Einrichtungen, Wohnaccessoires und Designer Möbel werden in Basel von uns entwickelt und vertrieben 

100% Swissmade

Funktion und Qualität der Design Produkte sind bis ins Detail durchdacht

Faire Bedingungen für alle, die am Prozess beteiligt sind

Design Shop direkt vom Hersteller, Versand 3-5 Tage innerhalb der Schweiz

wohnen mit konzept

Wohnaccessoires online Shop
mit Einrichtungen und Designer Möbeln.

Wir haben uns der Aufgabe verschrieben, hochwertige Einrichtungen, Designer Möbel und Wohnaccessoires zu entwerfen und in der Schweiz unter dem Label Swissmade herstellen zu lassen. Sie werden Deine Räume mit Leben füllen. Und ganz nebenbei sind sie praktisch, langlebig und bieten einen Mehrwert für den Menschen im Raum.

Wir geben es zu: Wir lieben es, Möbel, Einrichtungen und Wohnaccessoires zu entwerfen. Im Entwicklungsprozess stellen wir uns die Grundfrage, wie können wir ein nicht gelöstes Problem im Innenraum gestalterisch und funktional lösen. Anhand der offensichtlichen und nicht gelösten Aufgabe, beginnen wir zu arbeiten. Wir möchten mit unseren Einrichtungen, Designer Möbeln und Wohndesigns einen Mehrwert generieren und Lieblingsstücke schaffen, Swissmade. Wenn die ersten Ideen sich langsam zu einem konkreten Konzept zusammenfügen und sich Muster, Prototypen und Verbesserungen zu einem marktreifen Produkt verbinden. Am Ende blicken wir auf unseren Weg zurück und sind stolz. Stolz darauf nachhaltig und fair Schweizer Design und Designerprodukte zu entwickeln, herzustellen, zu vertreiben und die Welt damit ein Stück besser zu machen. Der Herausforderung, mit einem minimalistischen Design die Herzen der Menschen zu gewinnen, haben wir uns von Anfang an gern gestellt. Und die Liebe zu den inneren Werten unserer Produkte begleitet uns weiter jeden Tag.

Deine Produktdesigner von inbyko

Wir möchten mit unseren Designer Möbeln, Einrichtungen und Wohnaccessoires einen Mehrwert generieren und Lieblingsstücke schaffen. Swissmade
Designer Möbel und Schweizer Designer?

Die Ideen auf dem Papier möchten natürlich ins wahre Leben treten. Wieso sollen wir nachhaltige Wohnaccessoires und Designer Möbel in der Schweiz herstellen? Unsere Konzepte müssen dafür keinen Weg rund um den Globus auf sich nehmen. Keines der Designermöbel wird in weiter Ferne produziert, sondern alles in der Schweiz - Swissmade. Du wirst Dich nicht nur über die klimafreundlichere Produktion freuen, Dich wird das Gesamtpaket der Einrichtung überzeugen. Dadurch sind die Produkte viel schneller bei Dir, wir stärken so gemeinsam den Produktionsstandort Schweiz, Schweizer Möbeldesigner und sichern unsere Arbeitsplätze. Du wirst Deine neuen Einrichtungen, Wohnaccessoires und Designer Möbel ins Herz schliessen. Unsere Einrichtungen und Schweizer Wohnaccessoires werden nämlich stets fair umgesetzt. Sie erfüllen Deine Bedürfnisse, haben eine bessere CO2-Bilanz als importierte Waren und werden garantiert unter fairen Arbeitsbedingungen hergestellt. Das führt zu fairen Angeboten, fairen Preisen und einem fairen Miteinander. Wir Schweizer Möbeldesigner, produzieren und handeln ehrlich. Der harmonische Grundgedanke fliesst ganz automatisch in die Formen unserer Produkte und unseren Design Shop ein. Unsere Firma hat ihren Sitz in Basel, hier entwickeln unsere Schweizer Möbeldesigner die Produktideen bis zur Marktreife und regeln den Vertrieb. Durch und durch Swissmade.

inbyko Designer Online Shop mit Einrichtungen, Wohnaccessoires und Designer Möbeln. Swissmade

Schweizer Designer international ausgezeichnet.

Designer Möbel und Wohnaccessoires im Designer Online Shop von inbyko - Swissmade aus Basel.

Geschenkidee im Design Shop?

"WINNER " ICONIC AWARDS 2022. Auf diese international angesehene Auszeichnung sind wir besonders stolz. Durch innovatives und durchdachtes Produktdesign - Swissmade, haben wir den Award 2022 gewonnen. Mit unserem Spültuchhalter konnten wir die Jury mit Design aus Basel überzeugen und wurden damit zum innovativsten Produkt im Bereich Interior ausgezeichnet. 

Durch moderne Materialien und reduzierte und minimalistische Formen möchten wir mit unserem Wohndesign und Wohnaccessoires überzeugen und beeindrucken. Es sollen nicht nur Lieblingsstücke für jeden selber entstehen, sondern auch die perfekte Geschenkidee, an dem jeder Freude und Nutzen findet. Ein Wohnaccessoire zu finden welches sich auch als praktische Geschenkidee eignet und Swissmade ist, ist ein Unterfangen. 

Wohnaccessoires im Design Shop 

Wir designen und konstruieren immer weiter.

bestellen und direkt nach Hause geliefert.

Du suchst hochwertige Einrichtungen, Wohndesign und Designer Möbel? Unsere nachhaltiger Online Shop bietet Dir eine ausgesuchte Auswahl an Designprodukten, die Du entspannt online bestellen und innert wenigen Tagen direkt nach Hause liefern lassen kannst. Swissmade.

Wir haben noch viele Ideen - unsere Kollektion von Wohnaccessoires und Designer Möbeln entwickeln wir immer weiter. Bleib auf dem Laufenden, folge uns und registriere Dich bei unserem Newsletter. So verpasst Du keine Neuigkeiten.   

Wohnaccessoires Online Shop Schweiz

Designer Möbel und Wohnaccessoires von inbyko sind eine grossartige Möglichkeit, um jedem Raum einen persönlichen Charakter zu verleihen. Die Designer Möbel sind nicht nur stylisch und hochwertig, sondern auch ein echter Hingucker für jeder Inneneinrichtung und Raumgestaltung. Zudem zeichnen sich durch ihre hohe Qualität, innovative Funktionalität und einzigartiges Schweizer Design aus. Die Design Möbel und Wohnaccessoires, werden durch inbyko in Basel entworfen und in der Schweiz unter dem Label Swissmade hergestellt und vertrieben. Du suchst moderne und funktionale Einrichtungen, Wohnaccessoires und Designer Möbel? Unser Online Shop bietet Dir eine ausgesuchte Auswahl an Designprodukten, die Du entspannt online bestellen und innert wenigen Tagen direkt nach Hause liefern lassen kannst. Besuche jetzt unseren Online Shop und lass Dich mit Geschenkideen und praktischen Wohnaccessoires inspirieren. 

Wohnaccessoires Online Shop Schweiz
bottom of page