top of page

The toolbox made of metal, sustainable and Swiss-made. The storage box and desk organizer without plastic for the office and home in gray-green.

Design accessory and desk organizer

Keeping your desk tidy is no problem with the functional and aesthetically pleasing toolbox from inbyko. Pens, scissors, glue, sticky tape and small items can be easily sorted and stored away. The sensible division into large and small compartments ensures clarity and a tidy storage box. The toolbox was designed by the design label inbyko in Basel and is manufactured in Switzerland under the Swissmade label. The choice of material, aluminum instead of plastic, gives the toolbox durability and high quality. The interior is removable and easy to clean. The minimalist approach and functionality make the toolbox an ideal solution for a tidy workplace in the office or at home.

The toolbox can be taken anywhere and has the advantage that it can be stowed away quickly. Dining tables, relaxation zones and outdoor areas can be transformed into well-equipped work areas in no time. The toolbox is also a useful home accessory for agile working, as all utensils can be easily taken along.

The toolbox can also be used as a gift idea for onboarding new employees by providing the most important office items in the corporate design. The toolbox is a creative way to welcome and motivate new employees.

Toolbox Grey-Green

CHF179.00 Regular Price
CHF44.75Sale Price
  • 330 x 180 x 180mm with handle (LxWxH)

    Grey-green / White / Aluminium

    Designed/Manufactured in Basel, Switzerland

bottom of page

top of page

Die Toolbox aus Metall, nachhaltig und Swissmade. Die Aufbewahrungsbox und der Schreibtisch Organizer ohne Kunststoff fürs Büro und Zuhause in Graugrün.

 

 

Designaccessoire und Schreibtisch Organizer

 

Ordnung auf dem Schreibtisch zu halten ist mit der funktionalen und ästhetisch ansprechenden Toolbox von inbyko kein Problem. Stifte, Schere, Kleber, Tesafilm und Kleinkram können einfach einsortiert werden und verstaut werden. Die sinnvolle Unterteilung in grosse und kleine Fächer sorgt für Übersichtlichkeit und eine aufgeräumte Aufbewahrungsbox. Die Toolbox wurde vom Designlabel inbyko in Basel entworfen und wird unter dem Label Swissmade in der Schweiz hergestellt. Die Materialauswahl, Aluminium statt Kunststoff, verleiht der Toolbox Langlebigkeit und Hochwertigkeit. Das Innenleben ist herausnehmbar und einfach zu reinigen. Durch den minimalistischen Ansatz und die Funktionalität ist die Toolbox eine ideale Lösung für einen ordentlichen Arbeitsplatz im Büro oder Zuhause.

 

Die Toolbox kann überall mitgenommen werden und bietet den Vorteil, dass sie schnell verstaut werden kann. Esstische, Relax-Zonen und Aussenbereiche können in kürzester Zeit zu gut ausgestatteten Arbeitsbereichen werden. Die Toolbox ist auch ein nützliches Wohnaccessoire für agiles Arbeiten, da alle Utensilien unkompliziert mitgenommen werden können.

 

Die Toolbox kann auch als Geschenkidee zum Onboarding neuer Mitarbeiter genutzt werden, indem die wichtigsten Bürogegenstände im Corporate Design bereitgestellt werden. Die Toolbox ist eine kreative Möglichkeit, neue Mitarbeiter willkommen zu heissen und zu motivieren.

Toolbox Graugrün

CHF 179.00 Standardpreis
CHF 134.25Sale-Preis
  • 330 x 180 x 180mm mit Griff (LxBxH)

    Graugrün / Weiss / Aluminium

    Entworfen/Hergestellt in Basel, Schweiz

bottom of page